Posted by: Sheila | January 1, 2009

A brave new world-a fresh start

01janstart

 

For me it was the start of January many years ago when I stepped back onto the planet alone with my only young child for comfort. The world seemed different and somewhat cold but I set sail on my voyage to find me. After searching in many places I realised the search was within and I decided to quieten my own mind and let it emerge.

Therefore whatever your story is, this is a beginning. This is a new year. Or as Wayne Dyer puts it ” The past is nothing more than the trail that you have left behind”. This is not a time for regrets: this is a time for hope, belief and survival.

So clear out the cobwebs in your head, throw open the windows, let in the light. The time is now. We will journey together. One day at a time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

