Posted by: Sheila | June 21, 2008

Who am I?

 

Responses

  1. […] Who am I?   I was thinking today about all the various looks I have had so far. The gothic look, the punk look, the girlie look, the dynasty look, the floral period and the tailored look and probably many more. As I remembered all the different phases I realised that at different points in my life, I was attracted to different themes. All of them were right at the time, though some now seem real fashion phobias. It is exciting to discover who we really are and clothes are a silent statement of our […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

